2,929

Downloads

2,825

Downloads of v 1.3.0.1

2016-02-05

Last published

Crash Diagnoser

1.3.0.1

A Site Extension can:

1. Monitor target processes at background and capture memory dump files when contional exceptions happen

2. Capture memory dump when high CPU usage happened for certain duration

3. Capture memory dump when high memory usage happened

4. Quick generate fulldump on target process in Processes tab

5. Online analyze generated dump files and create report files (support .NET, PHP and NodeJS_0.10.32_X86)

For details, refer to:

http://blogs.msdn.com/b/asiatech/archive/2016/01/15/tips-of-using-crash-diagnoser-on-azure-web-app.aspx

Install Crash Diagnoser to you Azure Website through its scm site (coming soon: install through preview portal)

Owners

Authors

Freist Li

Tags

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Crash Diagnoser 1.3.0 14 Wednesday, February 03 2016
Crash Diagnoser 1.2.1.2 7 Thursday, January 28 2016
Crash Diagnoser 1.2.0 3 Wednesday, January 27 2016
Crash Diagnoser 1.1.0 14 Thursday, January 21 2016
Crash Diagnoser 1.0.4 19 Wednesday, January 13 2016
Crash Diagnoser 1.0.3 4 Tuesday, January 12 2016
Crash Diagnoser 1.0.2.2 3 Friday, January 08 2016
Crash Diagnoser 1.0.2.1 2 Friday, January 08 2016
Crash Diagnoser 1.0.2 1 Friday, January 08 2016
Crash Diagnoser 1.0.1 6 Tuesday, January 05 2016
Crash Diagnoser 1.0.0.3 7 Wednesday, December 30 2015
Crash Diagnoser 1.0.0.1 5 Monday, December 28 2015